#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
friday five-looking ahead
written @ 7:50 a.m. on 2003-12-26

Friday Five

1. What was your biggest accomplishment this year? Getting Sydney started in school.

2. What was your biggest disappointment? Me still being to chicken to drive.

3. What do you hope the new year brings? Getting my licence, Having some much earned alone time with my family, bug finishing kindergarten, me becoming a business owner.

4. Will you be making any New Year's resolutions? If yes, what will they be? Not usually, but we will see when the time comes, we do have some for the store and peter and I may make some together.

5. What are your plans for New Year's Eve? I am not sure, Some people may be coming here but nothing will be definite until tomorrow.

||