#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
3 things
written @ 7:17 a.m. on 2003-12-25

I had to get up early to put presents under the tree, cause I was too tired to wait Marion out last night. We were over at Sylvia and Mikes. We had a few drinks, and just talked for hours. It was quite nice. Susan and Pete are there with their kids(Kyle and Devon) and all of their dogs. Peter was a bit overwhelmed by the 5 big dogs(he is only used to Sky, who is always there), and he didn't even go to see the puppies who are in a pen in the basement.

Any ways we were there until late and I got up early , but now everyone has been sleeping in. I have been up for 2 hours already(it's 8:10 exactly) and I am thinking about going back to bed.

Merry Christmas to all those who celebrate.

Three things I don't understand:

drinking to an excess

lieing

commercials

Three things that scare me:

death

driving

failure

Three things I'd like to learn:

to knit

to be a wonderful painter

to be more patient

Three things I'm wearing right now:

housecoat

clip in hair

nothing else

Three things on my desk:

my coffee

my camera

a snowman candleholder

Three things I want to do before I die:

have my own business

go to the aztec ruins

forgive my father

Three good things about my personality:

empathetic

compassionate

loyal

Three bad things about my personality:

gullable

unpatient

tactless

Three parts of your heritage:

German

Irish

thats it

Three things I like about my body:

my eyes that change color with my moods

my calves

my at the moment red hair

Three things I don't like about my body:

my stomach

my thighs

my upper arms

Three things most people don't know about me:

I was sexually abused by my father as a child

I worry about stuff all of the time

I was in a bad car accident when I was a kid

Three things I say the most:

I'm in a bad mood and want be alone

Honestly, Sydney

I love you too

Three places you want to go:

Ireland

Mexico

Scotland

Three names you go by:

Sherry

Bo(just by friends)

Boberry(friends and online)

Three screen names you've had or have:

Sherry51

Boberry

Boberry5151

||