#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I look like an eastwick witch, and I love it.
written @ 9:21 a.m. on 2003-12-21

So I know that I have been kind of lax in actual updates lately. Partly due to being extremely busy, and partly due to enjoying what little free time I have had doing other stuff.

Example:

Yesterday I finished the last of the baking and chocolate making. The hardest part was keeping Marion away from the butter tarts. She has very sticky fingers. Then I had to do hair. I had a date coloring and bleaching and streaking. Carmelle and Sylvia asked if I would do theres for the holidays, since I have so much experience(not being sarcastic here, I really am good at it). Then I got the itch, and had to redo mine, but decided not to go with one of my usual colors.

So anyways Carmelles is a cool deep red with almost orange highlights. It looks really good, though Larry hates it. And Sylvia is a plainer brown with some lighter streaks. I think their hair would have turned out way better if they would have let me bleach the streaks, but instead they bought this natural sun highlight kit witch just wouldn't work. Well next time they want the bleach.

So I got Carmelle to do mine. She truely had never done long hair before. It was funny when she realized she would have to use that second bottle of bleach I bought.

I wish I would have taken my camera. There were some really funny moments.

So anyways here is what color mine is now:

Peter loves red hair on me, and he showed his appreciation in the best way last night, just like I knew he would.

Now to change topics completely(thank god huh?). Here is a rather fuzzy (i need a half decent photo program) of bug in here first concert, on stage for the first time, whereing heeled shoes, also for the first time.

She said she felt like a princess. How cute.

||