#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-shopping
written @ 9:01 a.m. on 2003-11-28

Friday Five

1. Do you like to shop? Why or why not?

Yes, but only for other people. I hate shoppng for myself because I always feel like I could be spending the money on something more useful.

2. What was the last thing you purchased?

A pair of pants for myself yesterday, didn't feel too guilty because they were only $5.00.

3. Do you prefer shopping online or at an actual store? Why?

At the store, but because ther are harly any store here, and I don't drive, I usually end up shopping on-line.

4. Did you get an allowance as a child? How much was it?

No, my mother didn't have enough money to give to 4 kids.

5. What was the last thing you regret purchasing?

The spiral light tree for the front yard. I really like it, but the bottom 1/4's lights don't work and I lost the reciept. The store refused to exchange it for a new one, even though they are the only ones selling them in town. That pissed me off.

||