#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Along lazy week, that is going by too fast
written @ 9:12 a.m. on 2003-11-27

All that stuff that I said I would get done while bug was away, well lets just say I haven't even started. I have extremely lazy, and alittle lonely, so I have taken every single chane to get out of the house or have someone over for coffee.

It is just after nine this morning and have gotten more done today then all week. It is probably because Peter skipped work and so he is here, and I hate it when I think he thinks I am lazy. I know this makes no sence at all, because he is the king of doing nothing, but this is the way my mind works.

I had to write a very long email to Marion's mom yesterday. She had gotten of phone call from the exchange program, and needless to say was upset, though she hid it well. She didn't know anything other then Marion was in trouble, and now Marion is dreading the call from her parents that should be coming any day.

Well I should be off to do everything I have neglected for the last week, and maybe get some quality time with my honey while we have a chance to alone.

||