#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
catastrophe averted
written @ 8:31 a.m. on 2003-11-25

The meeting was not as bad as I thought it would be. Marion got upset at one point and Rita more or less told her to shut up. For a second I thought that Marion was going to do some serious bodily harm to Rita, but things calmed down. By the sounds of it, Marion will be on probation from now on, but if she breaks it then there are 2 more steps before she is sent home.

Rita was obviously annoyed when Marion kept asking, "well what happens if I break that?" It did sound like Marion was checking to see how far she could go before she is sent home. I also know what Marions personality is like, so I was not as upset as Rita.

Peter didn't say anything during the whole meeting. That kind of annoyed me, but then again he isn't here much, so he doesn't know all of what goes on.

In other news, the house is almost decorated with the exception of the tree and the windows(which bug will do when she gets home). At the moment though it is a giant mess here, and I have not gotten anything done on my todo before bug gets back list. She hasn't even phoned me so she must be having a good time.

Well time to go to work, I hope it is not as dead as yesterday.

||