#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
wouldn't you say that it resembles a rooster like creature?
written @ 7:50 p.m. on 2003-11-04

So for those for you that want to see what my trivial agony is all about, I am going to show you.

This is a picture of my rather good looking husband. Ain't he cute, yeah and that's me on the side. The picture is a few years old, but no scanner=no ability to show hair prehaircut, so I stole this picture from a photographer friends site.

Now if that wasn't bad enough there is always this look.

Now it is not that I am stuck on looks. If I was I would not look the way that I do most of the time, but when you are used to one thing for so long, and you really like that one thing, and then one day it is completely different... Like one day after having the same cup of coffee every morning for years, that one day it tastes like green tea and continues to taste that way for the next couple of months, wouldn't you be a little upset.

I know that was a bad analogy, but I think you get what I am saying.

Anyways, I had a long day at work and need to go get some rest. bubye

||