#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
blue haired freak(that is actually the name of the color)
written @ 6:59 a.m. on 2003-11-03

Does anyone else know what it is like to be completely turned off by the one you love.

Last night Renee came over and asked if I would color his hair. He had borrowed my clippers to give himself a mohawk on friday, which doesn't look to bad. Anyways I colored his hair blue after the long bleach process. Then Peter pipes up that he wants his hair done too. No problem, colored hair does not bother me. But then he says that he wants a mohawk too.

You have to understand that he has had them before and they do not look good on him. He has a long and slim face, and with a mohawk on top he looks rather like a rooster.

Anyways, back to the story. So I say I would do it, because what else am I going to say. It is just hair, and it is his, but I really was hopeing he would realize how cold his head is going to get at work and so on and not do it.

No such luck. I did it. And it is about 6 inches long and blue. And I hate it. And now to the point of the story. Now I can barely look at him, much less kiss him. So really what am I suppossed to do. He admits it does not look good and still we have this problem. It is driving me crazy.

I wanted to get some family pictures done in the next month, nothing extremly ordinary, but I am not sure if this is how I want to remember this year, with a picture of Peter that I can barely stand to look at.

||