#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
a week in shorthand
written @ 7:36 p.m. on 2003-11-10

No i have not fallen off the end of the earth, but I have been extremely busy. I had to go check and see when the last time I updated was so I would know what has happened.

So here it goes.

5th-Got up late, forgot bugs had show and tell, went to school anyways, went to work, back to school, then home, remembered it was Angelique's birthday, cleaned up so furnace cleaners could come and clean, got ready for bingo, Peter not home in time for me to go to bingo, and cleaners never show.

6th-Same as morning before, but do remember to send show and tell item, go back to school, and find out bug gets her turn to bring home buddy the weekend bear and all projects relating to him, walk home carrying large amounts to find Peter is home early from work, he decides to take bug to city for the weekend(since he has it off), Marion also goes so she can see Matrix3 too, I stay home to wait for furnace cleaners who said they would be here on time, I wait until 9 for cleaners, then wait for Peter until 1, Peter and Marion get home around 3am, but I am too mad after worrying all night to care.

7th-Marion refuses to go to school, kick her out of bed, then Peter so he cann drive her, they are both mad at me, but I never forced them to stay out so late, Peter finally get furnace people to agree to come Right Now, so I go to work and avoid the commotion at home, Peter spends rest of day with Mike and I spend mine at work, 5pm we all get together and go out for supper, afterwhich the boys say they want to go for a few drinks and won't be long, girls go to their homes and I wait until 2 am for Peter, I am very mad because in 6 hours he must go get Bug, and I have not gotten any of my quality alone time with husband.

8th-Peter goes to get Bug early because his parents have plans(he is hung over and I secretly laugh at him), I go to play cards with Sylvia, and Mike is in bad mood also, I come home after Peter and Bug are back, and give Peter silent treatment, until we have our big fight and work things out.

9th-Sylvia and Mike leave for few days and so Sky(dog) is at our house early to be taken care of, day is spent with Peter in Whitecourt to get groceries, Marion and Bug are left at home, I have migraine and spend day in agony, choking down pills that do not work, come home, go to bed, get up clean, teach Peter to play Canasta.

10th-today, well I caught up pretty quickly. Wake up with same migraine and try new pills(head cold ones eventually do the trick)get ride to work, get call from Kelly telling me she has to leave for a week again tomorrow and needs me to take care of the kids, get call from Sylvia saying she is not coming back fo another day, and will have to care for Sky extra day, get another call saying I will have an extra kid this week because Kelly forgot to tell me about him(still have not got paid for the last time I did this), Peter comes to work and is sick, he is spending more time in bathroom then anywhere, work is done , call, wake Peter up to come get me, come home, Peter goes back to bed, clean, make supper, finish homework with kid, need to rest now for the coming week which includes work, getting kids to school, watching other peoples kids, report cards, parent teacher interviews, craft show, tai kwon do, doctors appointment, birthday party and something else that I am forgeting(man if I drove life would be much easier right now).

||