#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
friday five-what's in your drawers
written @ 7:19 a.m. on 2003-10-17

Friday Five

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Milk jug-that doesn't have enough in it for a bowl of cereal, soft taco shells, cheese, a big empty space where the diet pepsi is supposed to be, cream cheese, a big jar of pickles, and a loaf of bread.

2. Name five things in your freezer.

An empty bucket of strawberry ice cream(that I am not going to wash and put in the recycling until I know who put it back in the freezer empty, I really hate that kind of ice cream),bags of frozen peas, carrots, beans, and corn from mom's garden, cranberry juice, and waffles.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

Plant food, canned cat food, swiffer pads, buckets and rags for house cleaning, clean cat food dishes.

4. Name five things around your computer.

My digital camera, the battery charger, my handy dandy desk lamp with slots for pens and pencils and stick notes, the little cd tower with all of my program disks and bugs games, and a candle holder with candle inside.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Deoderant(his and hers), cologne(I'm out of perfume), thermometer, first aid kit, advil liquid gels, and vitamins.

||