#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday Scruples
written @ 10:05 a.m. on 2003-10-13

Saturday Scruples

1. At the local grocer, you see an elderly woman shoplift bacon. Do you tell the grocer?

Probably not, she may be tring to feed her 3 grandchildren at home, or maybe she is crazy, either way, none of my business.

2. Your century old church is an architectural treasure but the congregation is declining. Developers offer $20 million and a sanctuary in the office tower they want to build. Do you accept?

Nope, I love old buildings, and hate office towers.

3. A co-worker needs to leave early and asks you to punch her time card when you leave. Do you do it?

Maybe, if it is a really good reason, otherwise I would just tell her to punch out when she leaves.

||