#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
.....
written @ 6:23 a.m. on 2003-10-10

I really am sick, I mean feel like I am going to die sick.

I have been an emotional wreck for days, so I haven't been able to stop crying.

My friends here say to confront him, but just the thought makes me start crying again.

Last night I just needed to be loved, or at least needed. Last night was the longest night of my life.

They always say a woman should trust her intuition, right? And then she should make sure she is not imagining things, right?

So know what? What do I do now? I know that I am a wreck right now. I haven't slept yet. I waited up all night, telling myself he had to pull an all nighter, "I mean it's happened before." but all the while I have been pacing and knowing that he wasn't at work.

So I was right. He wasn't working, he got home about 20 minutes ago. (sorry, but I have gone through about abox of kleenex during this enty).

I asked him where he was, and he said he went out for a few beers. I asked him how long he had been in town, and he said he got in around 11:00 last night. Then he went to bed and left me to cry.

I feel like I am drowning, and the one person who I trusted most to save me, is the one holding my head under the water.

I don't know what to

||