#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
romeo and juliet
written @ 7:26 a.m. on 2003-10-04

Hell week with the kids is over. I was up at 6 anyways, but I just spent some quality time with Peter, rather then get ready for all the kids.

Actually the week was not so bad. The kids were decent, I had an extra one, Thursday, and had Morgan until 9 that night, because Carrie had plans, but overall it really was not that bad. My only major complaint is Sydney and Kyle's carring on when it was time to go(more bug then Kyle). You would think that he is her one great love in life and that they couldn't live without each other. Really, it was funny. So Shennelle invited bug to go play with Kyle for a while at their house. This means that I am going to get a few hours to myself today.

Oh, even better news then that is the garage sale taking place today, which is just up the hill from me and I have cash, so if I see anything good, it will be mine.

Oh, and if I really get into a groove today, the house can be cleaned so that I can put up the halloween decorations. It is not that I am obsessed with the holiday, it's that, its like redecorating your house for a month or so. I love redecorating, and when you do it with holiday stuff it is really easy to make a big change without spending a tonne of money or working to hard.

Maybe Bug and I will do some kind of craft to go with the season this weekend.

I'm feeling:

||