#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-cars
written @ 7:19 a.m. on 2003-10-03

Friday Five

1. What vehicle do you drive? I don't drive. I am a pussy, but am hopeing to overcome this fear soon, because I used to drive and I loved it and miss it. Peter and I do have a car. It is a 2002 Alero. We love our car, but it cost way too much and I doubt we will make the mistake of buying new again.

2. How long have you had it? We bought it in May 2002. So about a year and a half.

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle? The fact that we are not constantly worring about it breaking down like all the other cars we have had in the past.

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle? The missing drivers side mirror(that we have been unable to afford to fix) from Peter hitting the deer.

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now? A completely rebuilt, in mint condition, bright orange(though Peter and I do not agree on the color), never going to break down because it is magical(or we are not all there) volkswagon beetle.

||