#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday Scruples
written @ 6:40 p.m. on 2003-10-05

Saturday Scruples

1. You feel you're underpaid. Do you still give your job 100%?

I have had many of those kinds of jobs, and some days I would give more than 100% and others I was hardly there. It really depended on my mood and the amount of work to be done.

2. You wrote a brilliant essay but only got a C. A friend repeated the professor's lecture and got an A. Next time, do you echo the professor's view?

Not unless I was really busy with other classes. But being a past student you are always busy, and if it is an easy grade, then why not?

3. A friend (or family member) is in dire financial straits. Do you offer him/her a lone?

Only if they were a long and very close person, I have learned my lesson in thos subject. And then I would only give the money if I could really do without it, because otherwise I am putting myself in a bad place too.

||