#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Finished
written @ 5:58 p.m. on 2003-09-30

I finished a new book over a week ago, but forgot to put it here, or more to the point, have been too lazy to, but now it is time to put away, so I thought it was time to mention it. It is a fantasy called: the Pig, the Prince, and the Unicorn. This one is not for everyone. You really have to like fantasy for this one, but I loved it. It was very entertaining. It is by Karen A. Brush. I am now off to see if she has written any others.

||