#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Peter is finally home for a day
written @ 7:46 a.m. on 2003-09-26

Today is Friday, and thank god. It is now almost 8 and I don't have to take Bug to school. I am still not dressed, and I am not going to get dressed until I have to.

I am not saying I have nothing to do today, that would not be true, but I don't Have to do anything right now. What a great feeling that is.

The other great thing is that Peter is at home. I have some things to do today, and I don't have to drag Bug around with me because either Marion or Peter can watch her, and I can get things done twice as fast.

I hope that we can get to mom's party tommorrow with no real snags. That would be great, and I am planning to be out of there by 4 so that we don't have to drive home in the dark. I really hate that.

I bought some great furniture at the store yesterday, which I can't wait to pick up and redo, and a bike for Marion at Jackie's garage sale.

Yesterday was PJ day for all the little kids and there teachers. It was so cute. Then after they got out of school there were kids in PJ's all over town. I really wish I had my camera with me. Oh well.

Time to start baking for the party tomorrow.

I'm feeling:

||