#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
frazzled, thats me.
written @ 2:43 p.m. on 2003-09-24

I have about one hour to myself for the first time this week. So this is not going to be a long update, or even an exciting one, I am just too tired and have to get as much done as possible, before Bug and her friends get here.

I have been working everyday this week tring to help Sylvia get the store caught up. I am exhausted. It has been very cold and windy here. Peter has not been home earlier then 9 one night this week, so I am lonely and I really need a break. Luckily Marion is improving with her helping around the house, and has picked up some of my slack. I could use some more help, but I know that I should be able to catch it all up on Friday.

Thank god the kids don't have school on Friday, so I don't have to get out of bed until I am good and ready. Sadly though, my mom's surprise birthday party is on Saturday, and so most of my day will be spent baking for the big day. Then Saturday is the 3 hour drive to get to the lake, and spend the day with a large amount of strangers(something like 80 people invited), and some family, then clean up and drive for 3 more hours(closer to 4 because it will be dark and the animals will be out in full force with all the salt on the highways) so that Peter can work Sunday morning.

I know I whine a large amount of the time, but I am soooooooo tired.

I'm feeling:

||