#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
all about me part 3
written @ 8:40 a.m. on 2003-09-21

All about me part 3

30. What do you consider your greatest achievement? Putting myself through high school and then college.

31. What is your greatest regret? Not going straight to college after high school. I have always wondered what that would be like, though if I had done that I would not have met Peter or had Sydney.

32. What is the most evil thing you have ever done? When I was about 14/15 and Tammy was 2 years younger, and scared of the dark, I would take glow in the dark paint and paint the eye balls of all her stuffed toys and figurines. I would get in so much trouble.

33. Do you have a criminal record of any kind? No

34. When was the time you were the most frightened? Going to have my first surgery when I was 14.

35. What is the most embarrassing thing ever to happen to you? When I was in Grade 5 and I took a bucket full of minnows to school for science class. The teacher told me to find a spot for them for the next day. I did, but I guess the spot I choose was on a heat register, so the next morning the fish were cooked and floating and the whole school stunk. I could have died.

36. If you could change one thing from your past, what would it be, and why? I would have waited a few years to have Sydney. Not exactly change anything about her, but have let Peter and I have some time just being us first.

37. What is your best memory? When they finally let me hold Bug after I was considered recovered from the c-section.

38. What is your worst memory? The day Jayson committed suicide.

39. Are you basically optimistic or pessimistic? I think a healthy balance right in the middle, no one said anything about being delusional.

40. What is your greatest fear? Something happening to Bug, or Peter.

41. What is your greatest comfort? Sleeping in Peter�s arms.

42. What are your religious views? There is a higher being, God and Jesus, mother earth, Buddha, who knows, but I really think there is something.

43. What are your political views? I really don�t have any, politics make my head hurt.

44. What are your views on sex? Have lots, and lots of it, maybe then people would be in better moods.

||