#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
the saturday-8 :: sports!
written @ 10:55 p.m. on 2003-09-13

the saturday-8 :: sports!

1. did you participate in competitive sports as a child?

yes

2. if so, which one(s)? if not, why not?

softball, basketball, track and field, swimming, soccer, volleyball, and pretty much anything else available to us in such a small town.

3. did your high school have a 'good' football team?

no football

4. did you go to high school football games? why or why not?

no, same reason as above

5. which was the best in your high school: the football team, the cheerleaders or the band?

Well the only thing we had was a band, but not the marching kind.

6. in high school, were you a cheerleader, a football player or a band member? why or why not?

Well I played drums in the band from grade 5 to 12, but again, probably not the same thing as intended.

7. did you participate in college sports? why or why not?

No, because the day I started college was the day I found out about bug, and then was either pregnat or too busy with a baby to play.

8. it's football season again. do you prefer college or NFL football?

CFL, but then again I am canaidian, but if I had to choose, it would be college.

see you next week! thanks for playing!

||