#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
fridayfive-cleaning
written @ 7:51 a.m. on 2003-09-05

Friday Five

1. What housekeeping chore(s) do you hate doing the most?

Cleaning the bathroom, though since Trevor moved out it isn't as bad.

2. Are there any that you like or don't mind doing?

I like washing inside of the windows, but not the out. I don't mind doing laundry, espically on really nice hot days when I can hang 4 loads out on the line and be all caught up.

3. Do you have a routine throughout the week or just clean as it's needed?

Water plants, vaccuum, sheets, and bathrooms once a week, everything else gets done when or if I feel like it.

4. Do you have any odd cleaning/housekeeping quirks or rules?

I don't let anyone else do laundry. Just thinking about makes my skin crawl.

5. What was the last thing you cleaned?

Bug's face before leaving for school, she had cheese toast, it always makes a big mess.

I'm feeling:

||