#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
good morning world
written @ 4:55 a.m. on 2003-09-04

It is like 4:30 in the morning, and why am I up? Well, because I am sick. I forgot to pick up my meds before the long weekend, and if I ever go to long without them, it is not a good thing. So I went in on Tuesday, but the drug man was not in, fo some reason. I went in yesterday to find out that he doesn't have any and they were being shipped in during the day (he would call me when they got there). But I am still sick, so you guessed it, they did not come in, or at least I didn't get the call.

So now I am tired, and feeling worse then last night, there is a frickin cyclone outside, so I don't know how I am going to get the kids to school today, oh and I don't want to go down there either. The drugstore opens at 10, so I can't go there after I magically get the girls to school, oh, and I am just getting so annoyed with myself for still typing about it.

So back to last entries ramble. Many a mother has started to stop talking to me. Does that make sense, yup it does. Thats right, I guess I am not the person they thought I was. Now why you ask. I will show you.

Thats not the only reason, but this too.

That is right, there is another reason too, but I don't like my picture being taken, and so it is not going to be in here, but mine has a long purple chunk in the front with some streaks everywhere else.

So my bug wanted purple hair. So I bleached her hair. So I colored her hair. What is the big deal? I think the biggest problem is that you don't know what to tell your children when they beg to have theirs done too. Can they think of a good reason why the kids can't do it. I mean a really good reason, not the "just because I said so". Damned, small minded people in this town.

Anyways, I think Bug looks great, I would have done her whole head like she wanted, but I still think she is alittle young to have bleach touching her scalp, which you know would happen no matter how careful I was. She just loves it, but next time she would like to have orange.

Time to go, I need coffee.

I'm feeling:

||