#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
school
written @ 1:01 p.m. on 2003-09-03

So I finally have some time to get something written down here. Who knew that sending the kids to school would give you less free time. I always thought that it would be the other way around.

Anyways, the kids have started school. Bug loves it, Marion does not. I was a mess the night before school started and I have proof. I took this picture after I had finished getting everything packed for the first day.

I mean, how cheesy can a person get. Then the next morning I took another one.

I mean there must be something really wrong with me. The girls were not happy with me, but they wouldn't let me take any pics, so I had to get one when they were not prepared. I am a horrible mother.

There is more, but I have to catch up on some house work right now, so it will have to wait.

I'm feeling:

||