#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
I should be spanked
written @ 10:23 p.m. on 2003-08-28

This is not really an update, more just of an apology to some friends. It was Miranda and Reilly's anniversary on Tuesday, and I didn't say anything to them. I even saw them on Monday when we went for supper. I had a card in the car, but with everything going on I forgot about it, and then we even let them pay for supper. I am a bad friend. So Happy Anniversary guy's, I hope it was most enjoyable ;)

Now onto the next one, yesterday was Ala's birthday, which I also neglected to congradulate on. So sorry I missed it Ala, you should come soon and I could give you a gift, or a big hug, or something.

Just one more little note, I just went over to Miranda's site and she has a picture up of me and Peter, so if you want to see what we look like(you probably will never see me here, I am not happy with the way I look and so will probably not put a pic of myself here) you can click on the sundancer link over there-------> I would put the link in right now, but I am too tired and lazy at the moment. Well bed time for me, I hope Peter gets home soon.

I'm feeling:

||