#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-school
written @ 9:14 a.m. on 2003-08-29

Friday Five

1. Are you going to school this year? Nope, but I am taking a design college course from home.

2. If yes, where are you going (high school, college, etc.)? If no, when did you graduate? High school-1993, College-1999

3. What are/were your favorite school subjects? They were always math of any kind and all but one science.

4. What are/were your least favorite school subjects? History and Physics.

5. Have you ever had a favorite teacher? Why was he/she a favorite? Yes, Mr Hummer was my favorite, because he always talk to you like you were a child, and was rude a lot, but he was also funny and never meant any of the mean things he said, it was just his way of getting you interested in what he was talking about.

I don't really have any time to update, bug and I have to leave for work right now.

I'm feeling:

||