#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday 8-regrets
written @ 7:38 a.m. on 2003-08-23

Saturday 8

Happy Saturday, all! This week, I am focusing on REGRET. I know that we all have things that we did or didn't do in our past, and due to experience and/or maturity we regret our actions now. This week, please write 4 things that you regret doing in your past, and 4 things that you regret NOT doing in your past (if you get stuck, you can more of one than the other ... but please try to come up with 8!).

The Saturday-8 :: Regret

In my past, I regret:

1. Being such a difficult teenager for my mother.

2. Leaving home so young.

3. Giving up without trying harder.

4. Sometimes being too hard on Peter.

In my past, I regret not doing:

5. My absolute best in school.

6. Going to college right out of high school.

7. Always being the perfect mother.

8. The things that really make me happy.

Now, realise that these experiences have made you the wonderful, unique person you are today, and embrace them! Have a wonderful week!

I'm feeling:

||