#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
amused
written @ 6:56 p.m. on 2003-08-22

I had a really long and tireing day, but it is done. Rita's dog bit Peter today, so he refuses to help me take care of the dogs anymore. So I am on my own until Sunday in this regard.

I stopped at Sylvia's new house on my way home and they managed to move everything today, so all that is left is cleaning the old house, and unpacking.

As soon as I got home I checked to see if Marion had emailed, because I think she is leaving tomorrow. She had and her biggest concern was hilarious to me. She couldn't figure out why I told her that the mailing address she gave out to everyone was wrong. She was giving out our street address, and not our box number. She just didn't understand how you can get your mail if it is not delivered to your house. I know that she comes from a smallish town like mine, but I guess there are still mailmen in small towns in Belgium. To funny, the differences between countries can be.

So now time to go clean carpets, I am hoping that the homemade recipe that was given to me will work. We will see.

I'm feeling:

||