#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
busy, busy
written @ 8:54 a.m. on 2003-08-22

I got the last of the stuff cleaned out Marion's room last night, with Peter's help. It looks very empty. Now I have to clean the carpets and wash the walls, which I will try to do tonight, and then I can start setting up. The only problem is I need to get the carpet cleaning stuff(shampoo) and I don't know if I can. I work from 9:30-5 today and the hardware store is open the same hours. May be Peter will be home in time to get some for me.

If anyone knows of a more enviromentally sound, homemade carpet cleaning product I can whip together on my own, it would be much appreciated. The whole reason I am cleaning them is Marion has allergies, and I don't really use that chemical stuff in my house as it is, so I would prefer not to start now.

Anyways I have 30 minutes to make lunch for Bug and I, pack some toys for her, finish getting ready for work, and to let the dogs next door out, I should really be going now.

I'm feeling:

||