#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-last things
written @ 8:48 a.m. on 2003-08-22

Friday Five

1. When was the last time you laughed? This morning when Sarah was climbing the clothes rack thing again.

2. Who was the last person you had an argument with? Peter probably, but i'm not sure when or what it was over.

3. Who was the last person you emailed? This morning I sent something to some friends, but that was all at once. Last night I mailed Marion.

4. When was the last time you bathed? About 1 hour ago, but showered, not bathed.

5. What was the last thing you ate? An cheap ice cream and chocolate thing last night.

||