#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
chicago
written @ 8:36 a.m. on 2003-08-21

Chicago is a wonderful movie. I loved it. But then again I have many, many musicals in my DVD collection. You know the ones that were done in the 50's. I love those. Then of course the first Grease (not a big fan of the second). This is a must have for my movie collection. I think that Peter will love it too, but I am not going to rent it again, when I will probably be buying soon. Even Sydney came and watched so of the musical scenes, and then she was trying to immitate the moves. She is definetly being raised with an appreciation for all types of music.

Time to get on with the day, and get some work done around here.

I'm feeling:

||