#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
sarah the explorer
written @ 6:13 a.m. on 2003-08-19

The theme for last weeks PhotoTime has been amusement. I have not been finding a whole lot amuseing lately, soI had no idea what I would use, until last night while doing laundry.

I was hanging up a load in the laundry room(it was raining outside, and so I have to lines in there for rainydays and winter use, I never use my dryer), when Sarah came to visit. I had the folding clothes dryer thing out, but I usually don't use it because, for some reason the clothes always end up on the floor. Sarah, my little shit of a cat, promply climbed up it as if it was a ladder. I called Peter for the camara, but by then she was already on top. It was one of the funniest things I have seen in a while. She hung out up there for half an hour, then jumped down, and strutted about about like she had just showed us some amazing feat of death defial. Anyways, this is what I managed to get.

My sister sent me this pictue this morning, I also thought it was some what funny, considering this is nothing like my sister or myself, but is like so many women out there.

This weeks theme is Vernon's spaghettification. I don't have a clue what it means, but will give it go all the same. I really need a doc for the digital, so I can recharge the batteries, otherwise I am going to be spending as much money as I do on film for the other one.

I'm feeling:

||