#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
the finish line is in sight
written @ 7:55 a.m. on 2003-08-18

Peter had the day off of work yesterday. He ended up staying in the city the night before, but got home around 10, so we got to spend most of the day together.

We pretty much just spent the day working on Marion's room and Trevor's old room, and taking turns playing neopets.

I also went back and forth to Ritas all day. The dogs are very lonely, the cats want in and out of the house constantly, these animals are wearing me out. I was there by 7 this morning and have to back once more before work. Then I have to see if I can get Peter to let them out before he leaves for work around 11. I don't know if he will, he really doesn't like dogs, though.

We have managed to clean out Trevor's room. There was a giant work out thing that had to be taken apart to be put into the main room, and then put back together. Trevor, if you are reading this, it was a huge pain in the ass. All that is left now, is the craft stuff from up stairs, and then Marions room will only have her stuff in it.

The rest of the house is almost clean, except the bathroom, ugh, I hate cleaning them. I still have the carpets to clean, but then we will be about ready, good thing, there is exactly 1 week until Marion gets here.

Well I should go get ready for work, and the take the dogs out once more.

I'm feeling:

||