#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday-8 Fame and Fortune
written @ 8:08 a.m. on 2003-08-16

Saturday-8

Fame and Fortune!

1. have you ever been recognised publicly for work that you have done? Nothing more then a newspaper article once a long time ago.

2. how did it make you feel? (happy, embarrassed, angry, etc.) annoyed, I wish they would have given me more notice, so I could have tried to look better that day.

3. have you ever met anyone famous? who was it? Not really famous, just locally famous, and he was full of himself anyways.

4. is there anyone famous that you would like to meet? Yup, Vern Yip, as he is walking into my house with a huge makeover crew and an even bigger budget, and just takes over.

5. if you could be famous for one thing, what would it be? In death, when people say that I was the nicest person they knew.

6. some celebrities are more 'infamous' than 'famous.' what thing would you NOT like to be famous for? Any of things I have done in the past, that I truely regret now.

7. some celebrities have gained their fame at an older age. would you rather be young & famous or older & famous? why? Older, I don't think being famous improves your life at all. I would rather live my life, be happy, then be famous for the good things I have done.

8. were you to become 'rich and famous,' would you spend your money like there was no tomorrow, or would you invest wisely and spend conservatively? Save enough so that it would never run out, but not to the extent that I couldn't enjoy having it at all times.

||