#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-computer time spent
written @ 9:02 a.m. on 2003-08-15

Friday Five

1. How much time do you spend online each day? I really couldn't say, somedays I work, others I don't. Somedays I get up every 2 minutes to do stuff, other days I don't. Probably too much time, but everyone has their vises, right.

2. What is your browser homepage set to? Canada.com I get my news, then I check my email there, even though I don't use it much, it where most of my friends send to.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)? I use MSN, I had yahoo, but then I had a stalker so I just got rid of it, and I had ICQ, but most of my friends did not, so I got rid of it too.

4. Where was your first webpage located? Right here. I was competely computer iliterate until I started here, but look how far I have come.

5. How long have you had your current website? This is not my website, but my web page has benn around since(I just went and checked) April 12th of this year.

||