#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
uummmm, i'm tired
written @ 6:18 p.m. on 2003-08-12

I am really, really tired. Work was very long today and then Sylvia called to ask if I would work tomorrow also. I said yes. She is my friend, and she has to go sign papers for the house, but I really don't want to. At least Bug isn't here, so I don't have to deal with that at work this week, extra great because this has turned out to be an extra busy week.

Rita called as soon as I walked in the door to give me Marion's flight info. Just another reminder of how far behind I am. Right now I am starting to feel like I am drowning.

Marion get here on the 25th at 10:30pm. By the time she clears customs it will be at least 11:00. That is going to be one night. We will have another 3 hour drive to get home. God, I have less then 2 weeks to be ready for her, and I am not even close. I am not even sure what day she starts school. Bug starts on the 2nd, but I think that it is different for high school.

Oh, speaking of school, I still have a tonne of school shopping to do. Great I am going to be broke on top of everything else. I need a drink.

I'm feeling:

||