#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
yeah right
written @ 8:52 a.m. on 2003-08-11

The start to a new week. A very busy week, but I won't let that bother me today. Peter got home from work early yesterday, so he called his mom and asked if she would like to watch Bug for a few days. She said that she wouldn't mind. So we loaded down the car with some of Trevor's stuff, and the three of them were off. Then I did absolutely nothing for the rest of the day.

I don't know how long Bug will be gone for, so I need to do as much work as possible while she is gone. She is a little helper, but I find myself tripping over more then anything. I can just get things done faster when she is not here.

I think that it will take at least 2 more trips to have Trevor moved in. No offense to him, espacially because I know he reads this secretly, and just never says anything to me about it, but the sooner his room is empty, the sooner I can get things done around here.

I have to work today and tomorrow, so they are pretty much shot, but the rest of the week I have a long list of things to get done.

1. finish painting livingroom

2. clean out library

3. paint library(and choose a color still)

4. change trevor's room into new library

5. change room know as library now into Marion's room

6. throughly clean house(marion has allergies, and I hate to dust)

7. clean carpets upstairs

8. touch up paint in kitchen

9. paint door knobs for cupboards, and attach

10. refinish furniture for Marion's room

11. come to the reality that this is getting to be a long list and will never get done in a week.

God, I suck.

Well there you have it, not only am I a procrastinator, I am also delusional. Oh well, i'll worry about it tomorrow.

I'm feeling:

That is, until reality sets in.

||