#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
wednesday whine-your significant other
written @ 6:59 a.m. on 2003-07-30

Wednesday Whine - your significant other

1. When he is the last one to have coffee in the morning, for example yesterday morning, he should be the one to set the coffee pot for the next morning so I am not left feeling extremely grumpy waiting for it, as I am right now.

2. Peter said he would paint the livingroom while I was at work. Ahh, isn't that nice of him. The only problems are:

-he whined about having to wash the walls with TSP

-he never filled any of the holes from things he took down

-he actually said, "We have rollers?", after I came home from work the first day

-so after first day walls look terrible, from being done with a paint brush

-after giving Peter rollers for second day, walls look better, but holes still not filled in

-livingroom is a giant mess, and I am done work for the week, but Peter has only managed to do half of livingroom walls.

-I am now left with doing the 2 bigger walls, filling holes in other walls, and touching up, and of course all of the clean up.

3. Never, ever finishes anything he starts. I could give so many examples, but unless it is a movie or book, he always misses doing part of the task.

4. He whines when he sick. I know that we all do it to some extent, but really does he have to be worse then Sydney. I mean she is only 5, and she never complains when she is sick, but for Peter, it may as well be the end of the world.

Of course this is all very biased, but it's my journal, and it's true. Just shows you what a understanding, patient, tolerant, wife I am.

I am soooo

||