#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
My busy morning
written @ 9:02 a.m. on 2003-07-29

My day is already all upside down and backwards, and its only 9 in the morning.

Diaryland wouldn't let me update this morning until just now, This and That isn't up yet, (which is weird).

I just woke Peter up so he can take me to work, which I have to leave for in 15 minutes. I have only had 1 cup of coffee, because someone forgot to set the pot last night. And now Peter is reading over my shoulder as I type, which is one of my biggest pet peeves. He can come on later to see what I have written like everyone else.

I really do have to get ready for work, but I wanted to add my 2 newest projects, or else I will forget, and have been putting them off forever.

This is the dish cloth I made last week, I know that it doesn't look the best, but I don't know what all of the little abbreviations mean in the instructions, so this was my attempt. It only took 2 days to make, which is nice, and I love homemade ones so mush better then store bought ones.

This is my newest project. I love to cross stich and Sydney gave me this one for birthday. It is a chinese symbol for happiness on a red and orange background. I am not sure how long it will take me, I usually get bored of these quickly, and I don't know what Iwill do with it when it is done, but it something to do to pass the time.

I have much more to say, but it will have to wait till later.

I'm feeling:

||