#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday Scruples
written @ 12:29 a.m. on 2003-07-26

Saturday Scruples

1. You're on a committee to award a $100,000 prize. One of the two front runners is a former childhood friend whose career has eclipsed yours. Do you steer the prize to the other candidate?

Never, I am not that kind of person. Most of the people I went to school with are much more successful career wise, I on the other hand had a child young, and have not had time to make this part of my life a priority. That does not mean I won't one day, and I would never look down on others for choosing a different path then I.

2. Your marriage is under strain. A friend recommends an illegal drug that expands your love, understanding and sensuality. Do you try it?

Probably not, if it is a drug that I had tried in the past, I already know what it could do for me(have tried a few) and I choose to quit them. Something I haven't tried I would never do either because I am not into that stuff anymore. If our marriage is in trouble, comunication, amoung other things is where I would focus my energy.

3. A friend gets drunk and confides that a month ago he injured a cyclist and didn't stop. Do you report your friend?

Tough one. I don't think that any of my friends would do that, but if they had, I am not sure if I would want to remain friends with them. I probably wouldn't report them, but I don't want to have a friend that doesn't have a conscious either.

||