#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five-My life the movie
written @ 9:56 a.m. on 2003-07-25

Friday Five

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be? What made her kill him

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack? Something loud and extremely annoying. Some of the music Peter listens to.

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why? Live action, so others could see exactly Peter does to drive me crazy.

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?

I would be someone incredibly beautiful, sexy and sweet, that could turn in a minute. Peter would be anyone that is really annoying, who I don't know.

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.

A women totally devoted to her daughter and husband, thrown to brink by a husband that is incapable of any sensitivities or empathy.

This all may sound strange, but I will exlain it all in my next entry. I am just mad, and so I am venting a little.

||