#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Bugs back
written @ 8:35 a.m. on 2003-07-21

I really don't have time to add much this morning. I have to leave for work in an hour, and Sydney is still asleep.

She must have been played out because she never sleeps in. They didn't get home until 10:30 last night, and she was asleep, so I haven't had a chance to find out what she did on the weekend.

She could probably use a bath this morning but I doubt there will be time. I am almost considering getting a babysitter for her, for tomorrow. Last time having her at work was alright, but she is going to be cranky today, I just know it.

It will cost me half of what I make, but in the end the whole point of me going back to work, was to get out of the house.

I still don't feel really good, and don't really want to deal with rude and mean people today, but with any luck I will only have nice customers. So off to work I go.

||