#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Saturday Scruples
written @ 8:59 a.m. on 2003-07-19

This week's Saturday Scruples! are here!

1. "That was good for me. Was it good for you too?" Well it wasn't. Do you say so?

Well, since the only person I would be having sex with is my husband, I wouldn't have to say anything because he would know. If this was not a romantic interlude, but rather one of those spur of the moment, hot and sweaty, well you know what I mean, I might say something, because getting off is the point when you are having that kind of sex.

2. You lose a gold watch and are reimbursed by the insurance company. A month later you find the watch. Do you return the money?

No, not if I had to pay a deductable all ready, it would be just to much work for lazy old me.

3. You recognize your favorite movie star having a quiet coffee at a deli. She is incognito to avoid being bothered. Do you approach her?

Nope, I don't like being bothered in my alone time, and I don't do it to other people, it's just rude.

||