#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Friday Five - Friends
written @ 9:57 a.m. on 2003-07-11

Friday Five

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it? Yes, it was Christine. I never went to kindergarten so all of the kids already knew each other in grade 1 and she was the first one that was nice to me. It didn't hurt that she was a town kid too.

2. Are you still in touch with this person? She was my best friend until she moved at the end of grade 8. We talked for the next few years, but I left home when I was 16 and just lost contact with her.

3. Do you have a current close friend? Peter is my closest friend, and probably always will be. Sylvia would be my closest in Swan Hills, but Jennifer and Jenny are also great friends. Angelique and Dennis from back home are still great friends, and Ala, Miranda and Racheal are those friends that you don't talk to very often, but would be there for in a heartbeat if they needed you.

4. How did you become friends with this person? With Peter, I am not quite sure. I know that it sounds horrible, but in those days if I wasn't high, I was probably drunk. One day I couldn't have pointed him out in a crowd, and the next he was just there. And other then a few low points in our relationship, he always has been.

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why? Yes, that would probably be Terra. She is not that far from my past, but she was such a great friend overall. Things just fell apart. Why, because I miss her.

||