#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 7:53 a.m. on 2003-07-08

This or That - Summer Potpourri

1. Strawberries or blueberries? blueberries if in pancakes, strawberries if in a homemade smoothie

2. "Legally Blonde 2" or "Terminator 3"? Legally Blonde 2, but since peter really wants to see T3, I will probably see that one first

3. Hamburgers or hot dogs? hotdogs if they are byproduct free, otherwise hamburgers

4. Boating or hiking? boating if in a canoe, but I really love to hike also

5. Suntan lotion or sunblock? sunblock, my grandpa died of skin cancer, and I don't want to also

6. "Big Brother" or "The Amazing Race"? I like both if I have nothing better to do, but they are the only shows I watch in the summer

7. Beach Boys or Jimmy Buffett? Beach Boys

8. Grow your own produce or buy from supermarket/greengrocer/farm stand? Grow my own, or at least mom does and I pick there, only buy when the garden hasn't produced yet

9. Drive with car windows/top down, or with air-conditioning on? I prefer windows, but Peter likes air conditioning and he's the driver, so he usually gets his way

10. Go away for vacation, or stay at home? Go away, but not too far, just enough to be away from the house is good enough for me.

||