#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
We don't smell like smoke anymore.
written @ 3:11 p.m. on 2003-07-07

Well we are back. We are tired, but no longer smelly. Actually Sydney is still, but we got back just in time for bible school to start so we just dropped her off there and she can bathe when she gets home in an hour.

We had a good time. We got wet again, but it never stops raining up her lately. Sydney and Sylvia's grand kids all played well together. She wants to go camping again next weekend, but I don't think so.

Some stuff happened, but I don't really want to talk about it. The house is a major disaster, partly my fault for not cleaning before we left, and partly the three cats fault. But I am putting off cleaning it until I have to, right before people comes over tonight for supper.

Peter could have gone to work while we were gone so I am kind of angry about that. He was supposed to call home and check the messages 2 times a day, but of course he didn't. I reminded him a few times, but I guess with all of that beer in his system he didn't listen. Trevor tried to called and let us know, but the cell wasn't on. Men can be so stupid.

So Peter called his boss, but no one has gotten back to us. I hope that he isn't mad. I hope that Peter goes back tomorrow. I hope I can pay our morgage next week.

God did I need this weekend, just so could stop thinking about this shit, otherwise I may have had some kind of break down.

Anyways everything went alright this weekend, and now I should get dressed so I can go pick up Sydney.

||