#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
my glass marbles
written @ 8:45 a.m. on 2003-07-04

Yesterday I got around to adding the magnets to the backs of these and so they are now finished. I thought I would try adding a picture(never done that before) so all could see. Peter made a few comic book ones from some of his old doubles, and Sydney even made a couple.

Now that I know how to add pictures, I may start putting up a few more of my crafts. Today though I have to finish putting in the new kitchen shelves, and get ready for camping. Peter got called to work this morning, so we probably won't leave until tonight. Yeah one day of work for this pay period and cut off is tommorrow. Oh well, nothing I can do about it now.

Hey for all of you Americans, Happy July 4th, my husband is american so it celebrated to some degree in our house in Canada also.

||