#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
Wednesday Whine
written @ 9:32 a.m. on 2003-07-03

Wednesday Whine

Household Chores

1. I can not stand cleaning the main bathroom. I only use it shower, nothing else. Peter and Trevor both work on the rigs, so the shower/tub are always discusting, and I don't think they know how to aim, because the toilet is just as bad. It makes my skin crawl.

2. The cat litter. I love my cats, but I wish the guys would do it sometimes. Peter will if I ask him, but Trevor never has and one of the cats is his.

3. Cleaning floors. Vaccuming, sweeping and washing, I don't like any of them. I don't walk in the house with shoes on, I don't drop food on the floor, and I clean it up when I spill something, so why should I have to clean up after all of them. I mom thats why, but it still bugs me.

4. Marion will be here in 1 and a half months, and so I am going to have to do a lot more of all of my hated chores. She is alergic to household dust. I hope she brings a truckload of allergy pills for my lazy days, because there is no way I will be vaccuming every second day.

This helped me to realize that if I was rich, one of the first things I would do is hire a maid like person for the once a week hated chores.

||