#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
This or That
written @ 7:27 a.m. on 2003-06-10

This or That

1. "The Munsters" or "The Addams Family"? Who are the Munsters?

2. "The Sopranos" or the "Godfather" movies? Never seen either.

3. "The Jetsons" or "Lost in Space"? Lost in Space(the movie).

4. "Superman" or "Batman" (either the TV shows or the movies)? Have all of the movies for both but if I had to choose it would be Batman.

5. "Sex & The City" or "Friends"? I don't watch either anymore, but I used to watch Sex & The City religiously.

6. "The Wizard of Oz" or the "Harry Potter" movies? I love Harry Potter of course(Sydney can't get enough), but for childhood nostalgia I would have to say Wizard of Oz.

7. "The Simpsons" or "King of the Hill"? I hate King of the Hill, so I guess the Simpsons.

8. "Grease" or "Saturday Night Fever"? Grease all of the way, seen it on stage so many times, and never get tired of it.

9. Old prime-time soaps: "Dallas" or "Dynasty"? Neither

10. Not very thought-provoking this week...do you prefer TV shows or movies? Movies, TV shows are never on when you want them to be, are usually stupid copies of others that were never very good to start off with. Unless you're talking about a home reno show, always movies are better.

||