#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
All about me
written @ 3:16 p.m. on 2003-06-05

My friend Ala sent me this, so I filled it in and put it here so anyone interested in some stuff about me could read it. I am also going to put hers here, and any other ones that are sent to me by friends, so I can keep a record. Maybe i'll even make it into a survey.

1. WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR KITCHEN PLATES? Brown 70's

vintage ironware with funky orange paintings on edges

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Nothing but my

school books right now.

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? Optical mouse, don't need

or have a mouse.

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Sequence

5. FAVORITE MAGS? Home Interiors

6. FAVORITE SMELL? Coffee ready when I wake up in the

mornings.

7. LEAST FAVORITE SMELL? Peter when he gets home from

work(gas).

8. FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE

MORNING? Coofffeee

9. FAVORITE COLOR? blue

10. LEAST FAVORITE COLOR? Pink

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE? About

two, if I do answer.

12. FUTURE CHILDS NAME? No more kids for me, but our

exchange student that will be here soon is Marion.

13. WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN LIFE? Happiness

14. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? French Vanilla.

15. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST? All that know me know

that driving is out of the question.

16. DO YOU FALL ASLEEP WITH THE TV ON? No

17. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY? Cool

18. WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? Dodge Shadow

19. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE? Jesus,

just see if the supposed savior really looked like a

bumbed out, skinny crack addict.

20. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? Blackberry Arbour Mist

21. WHAT IS YOUR SIGN & BIRTH DATE? Cancer-July 14th

22. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI? Yes

23. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB WHAT WOULD IT BE? None, I

would be a professional student.

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY COLOR HAIR, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

For all that have know me since before Bug was born

would know I have had them all, I think purple is my

favorite.

25. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE? Yes, and it turns out

he loves me too.

27. FAVORITE MOVIE? Empire Records.

28. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?

Got me, but it still works.

29. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? A fountain that I got tired

of and Peters briefcase.

30. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? 24, the day Peter and

I got together and the day we later got married.

31. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? Highlander compitions.

32. WHAT IS YOUR SINGLE BIGGEST FEAR? Something bad

happening to Sydney.

33. SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS

TO YOU. Oh Ala I love you so much I could just lick

you.(hehehe)

34 PERSON MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Ala, but she sent

it, so Racheal, if she can get a break from the baby.

35. PERSON YOU SENT THIS TO WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO

RESPOND? Miranda, because she has sounded so busy

latey.

36. FAVORITE CD? None, I mix my own on the computer.

37. FAVORITE TV SHOWS? CSI and CSI Miami

38. KETCHUP OR MUSTARD? Mustard

39. HAMBURGERS OR HOTDOGS? Hamburgers, but really I

don't like either that much.

40. FAVORITE SOFT DRINK? Diet Pepsi, having one right

now.

41. THE BEST PLACES YOU HAVE EVER BEEN? I really

haven't been enough places to have one of those, but my

fav. place in the world is my grandparents farm, on the

swing, under the big tree, beside the flower garden.

42. WHAT IS THE SCREEN SAVER ON YOUR COMPUTER RIGHT

NOW? None yet, haven't gotten to that yet.

43. BURGER KING OR MCDONALDS? Blah, Neither

||