#! navigate
current
archives
profile
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

#! stalk me
email
notes
guestbook

#! what you missed
i am retiring this blog - 2005-06-04
- - 2005-05-12
Home again - 2005-04-01
A appy ending - 2005-03-18
I am tired of tired - 2005-03-01

#! buddies
auroraline
jofetish
justmouse
love-me-more
silkenluck
vilks

Blogroll Me!

books I couldn't put down
amazonia by james rollins
acorna by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's quest by anne mccaffrey and margaret ball
acorna's people by anne mccaffrey and elizabeth ann scarborough
the lonesome gods by louis l'amour


free hit counter
All About Ala
written @ 3:34 p.m. on 2003-06-05

Ala's-All about me

1. WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR KITCHEN PLATES? tan with fruit on them

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? The Business by Ian Banks

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? Rogers @ home

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Don't have one

5. FAVORITE MAGS? Cosmo, Allure, the list goes on

6. FAVORITE SMELL? cooked chicken, a good smelling man

7. LEAST FAVORITE SMELL? my cat's litter box, rotting chicken

8. FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? i don't think that early

9. FAVORITE COLOR? blue

10. LEAST FAVORITE COLOR? pea green

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE? about two

12. FUTURE CHILDS NAME? I think I'll get married first thank you

13. WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN LIFE? happiness

14. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? chocolate

15. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST? I live in Toronto, it's mandatory to drive fast

16. DO YOU FALL ASLEEP WITH THE TV ON? no

17. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY? cool

18. WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? Chevrolet Sprint

19. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE? no clue

20. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? any kind of cooler thingy

21. WHAT IS YOUR SIGN & BIRTH DATE? Virgo - August 27th

22. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI? yes

23. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB WHAT WOULD IT BE? rehab therapist

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY COLOR HAIR, WHAT WOULD IT BE? any one who knows me, knows that I already have tried every color. I'm partial to red.

25. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE? yes, I am right now

27. FAVORITE MOVIE? To many to list.

28. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? yes, thank you Mrs. Swaren.

29. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? Dust

30. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? Don't have one

31. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? hockey

32. WHAT IS YOUR SINGLE BIGGEST FEAR? death

33. SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU. Tara is a great person and I'm glad we got in touch with each other again.

34 PERSON MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Rhea, Tara or Bo

35. PERSON YOU SENT THIS TO WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? not sure

36. FAVORITE CD? right now, Home, by the Dixie Chicks

37. FAVORITE TV SHOWS? Third Watch, Friends,

38. KETCHUP OR MUSTARD? both

39. HAMBURGERS OR HOTDOGS? hamburgers (no mad cows please)

40. FAVORITE SOFT DRINK? root beer

41. THE BEST PLACES YOU HAVE EVER BEEN? Westlock (ha, ha, ha)

42. WHAT IS THE SCREEN SAVER ON YOUR COMPUTER RIGHT NOW? I'm using a friend's computer so I'm not sure.

43. BURGER KING OR MCDONALDS? neither>

Thanks to Ala for letting me know somethings about herself, that I didn't before, and reminding me about some I had forgotten.

||